Skip to main content

Information sharing

Control which information is shared with clients.

Sharing settings​

  1. Go to project Settings
  2. Click Sharing in the sidebar
  3. Configure sharing options

Available sharing options​

Share prices with the client​

Enable this option so clients can see product prices in their interface.

  • Enabled: Clients see product prices
  • Disabled: Prices are hidden from clients

Enable this option so clients can see source links (URLs) for products.

  • Enabled: Clients see links to product websites
  • Disabled: Links are hidden from clients